Studio Service Contacts

Frank Goodchild
V.P. Business Development - Americas
Technicon Design | Corp

T: +1 949 218 1300
E: Frank.Goodchild@technicondesign.com


Brent Wickham
Studio Manager
Technicon Design | Greensboro

T: +1 336 500 8981
E: usaeast@technicondesign.com

Technicon Design Corp.
315 Spring Garden, Suite 2B
Greensboro
NC 27401
United States of America


Ruben Perfetti
Studio Manager
Technicon Design | Portland

T: +1 971 271 7536
E: usanorthwest@technicondesign.com

Technicon Design Corp.
3456 NW Yeon Ave
Portland
OR 97210
United States of America


Thomas Grünewald
Director Business Development - Europe
Technicon Design | Group

T: +44 (0) 1582 506600
M:+49 (0) 160 99 71 56 06
E: Thomas.Gruenewald@technicondesign.com


Werner Strathaus
Director Operations
Technicon Design | Group
Studio Management
Technicon Design | Cologne

T: +49 (0) 221 53 99 82 50
E: cologne@technicondesign.com

Technicon Design LTD
Marconistr. 18a
D-50769 Köln
Germany


Gareth Davies
Design Director
Studio Management | Paris

T: +33 (0) 1 30 23 04 55
E: france@technicondesign.com

Technicon Design SRL
OMEGA PARC- Bâtiment 4
3 Boulevard Jean Moulin
78990 Elancourt


Gregor Gardavsky / Rudolf Ludwig
Studio Management
Technicon Design | Munich

T: +49 (0) 89 - 890 63 66 60
E: munich@technicondesign.com

Technicon Design Ltd.
Hufelandstrasse 7
D-80939 München
Germany


Jari Hetteling
Studio Manager
Technicon Design | Barcelona

M: +34 618 607 199
E: Jari.Hetteling@technicondesign-alliance.com

Technicon Design Alliance S.L
Carrer Sant Magi 26
Igualada,08700 (BARCELONA)
Spain


Henning Knöpfle
Director
Technicon Design | Shanghai

F: +86 (0) 21 51 53 51 88
E. china@technicondesign.com

1F, Building 11, 99# Tianzhou Road,
Phoenix Park,
Shanghai, 200233
P.R.China